When creating a new repo, if you accidently enter username and password for a server that doesn’t allow one, you cannot then delete the repo as it will be in a failed state. You have to remove the creation task manually from the database.
Should be able to delete the repo.
Foreman and Proxy versions:
Foreman and Proxy plugin versions:
Distribution and version:
Other relevant data: