When I click on the red “Delete” button in the host’s overview, the box tells me to wait until the request is finished. Then the message disappears and nothing else happens. The host is still there.
The host is removed.
Foreman and Proxy versions:
Foreman and Proxy plugin versions:
Distribution and version:
Other relevant data:
This (141.3 KB) is the output of
This (2.6 KB) is
/var/log/foreman-proxy/proxy.log (I emptied it before trying the delete, so isolate the relevant logs)
I do not know if this is related to: Tasks is no longer working after update although that one was about another version of tasks.