Problem on line 1 of kickstart

Hi,

I am new to foreman and am just going through the initial setup and
attempting to get my first host to provision.

I have used the foreman-installer to set it up and have not made any
changes to the templates etc I have been following this
tutorial: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eHjpZr3GB6s

All appears to be going along OK with the provision but when it tries to
parse the kickstart file I get the following:

"The Following problem occurred on line 1 of the kickstart file:

Unknown command: <html>

Install exited abnormally [1/1]
The system will be rebooted when you press ctrl+c or ctrl-alt-delete."

I assume either the kickstart is being sent with <html> tags or for some
reason it is not finding it at all and sending some error page in html
format instead.

I just wondered if anyone had come across this before or not before and if
so how it was resolved?

Thanks,
Andy.

I've not seen this before - could you please provide the entry from
/var/log/foreman/production.log for "/unattended/provision" when your
host boots up and requests the kickstart?

Also try previewing the template via the host page, the templates tab on
the left, then the preview icon (the eye) to see if there are any render
errors.